Georgia allows citizens of 98 countries to enter, reside, work and study in Georgia without the necessity to obtain either a visa or residence permit.

List of Countries whose Citizens may Enter Georgia without Visa for 1 (One) Full Year.

( This list might change according to ministry of foreign affairs Georgia)

List of Countries, Whose Visa and/or Residence Permit Holders May Enter Georgia without a Visa for an Appropriate Period and under Appropriate Conditions:

information source: